Ecovue Solutions, LLC
Ecovue Solutions, LLC made 33 filings covering 33 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $101,852 a year. 29 of those 33 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Ecovue Solutions, LLC filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-22 and 2025-12-22, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
On record
- H-1B dependent. A threshold share of this employer’s US workforce is on H-1B visas, which brings extra recruitment and non-displacement obligations.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $110,000 | $109,283 |
| Database Administrators | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $100,500 | $82,493 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $83,689 | $82,347 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,000 | $80,850 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,000 | $92,539 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $108,514 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,000 | $130,562 |
| Data Scientists | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,000 | $79,914 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,859 | $87,859 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,550 | $163,550 |
| Software Developers | Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,000 | $101,899 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $105,976 |
| Software Developers | Jefferson City, MO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,306 | $82,306 |
| Software Developers | Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,765 | $94,765 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,088 | $88,088 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $89,000 | $72,821 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Peoria, IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $67,101 | $67,101 |
| Software Developers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $108,000 | $107,854 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $108,000 | $107,758 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,852 | $101,852 |
| Software Developers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,852 | $101,847 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- Beneficiary's Residence 17
- U P S 2
- Work Location 1
- United Airlines Inc 1
- Northern Trust 1
- Georgia State 1
- FIDELITY 1
- Caterpillar 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Ecovue Solutions, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.