EDP Renewables North America LLC
EDP Renewables North America LLC made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $84,768 a year. 8 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
EDP Renewables North America LLC filed 7 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-20 and 2026-05-14, of which 7 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Logistics Analysts | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $53,955 | $53,955 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $66,477 | $66,477 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,210 | $155,210 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $57,075 | $57,075 |
| Project Management Specialists | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,462 | $127,462 |
| Electrical Engineers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $133,783 | $133,783 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $84,768 | $84,768 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when EDP Renewables North America LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.