Visa Wage Index

Eightfold AI Inc.

Eightfold AI Inc. made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $200,000 a year. 9 of those 9 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Eightfold AI Inc. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-09 and 2026-01-05, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Business Intelligence Analysts San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $210,000 $174,304
Data Scientists San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $170,000 $123,531
Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $142,000 $98,322
Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $142,000 $106,662
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $200,000 $187,741
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $292,313 $264,514
Computer and Information Systems Managers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $275,625 $239,539
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $224,283 $200,281
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $121,539 $121,539

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Eightfold AI Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.