Essilor of America, Inc.
Essilor of America, Inc. made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $95,337 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Essilor of America, Inc. filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2026-05-18 and 2026-06-01, of which 4 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountants and Auditors | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,070 | $73,070 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,310 | $144,310 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,512 | $135,512 |
| Logisticians | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $54,870 | $54,870 |
| Logisticians | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $67,808 | $67,808 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,753 | $63,003 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $161,000 | $123,219 |
| Chemical Engineers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,337 | $95,337 |
| Data Scientists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $109,191 | $109,191 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Essilor of America, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.