Visa Wage Index

Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation

Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation made 89 filings covering 513 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $132,000 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation filed 53 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-12 and 2026-06-24, of which 52 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 7 74 $115,000 $114,899
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2025-26 4 13 $111,680 $97,157
Financial Quantitative Analysts Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $142,669 $141,211
Software Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $165,336 $153,164
Statisticians Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $119,600 $93,434
Financial Risk Specialists Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $129,314 $129,314
Information Security Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $122,990 $106,995
Information Security Analysts Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 30 $122,990 $122,990
Information Security Analysts Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,978 $169,978
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $123,219 $123,219
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $162,000 $145,330
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,923 $112,923
Software Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $153,119 $150,758
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $144,128 $132,642
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $150,385 $150,384
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2024-25 1 1 $155,688 $155,688
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2024-25 1 1 $115,000 $111,488
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2024-25 1 1 $128,045 $128,045
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2023-24 2 2 $136,822 $136,822
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2023-24 1 1 $113,300 $102,419
Web Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2023-24 1 1 $129,875 $129,875
Computer Systems Analysts Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2022-23 1 1 $135,283 $135,283
Software Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2022-23 1 1 $157,061 $157,061
Statisticians Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2022-23 1 1 $109,000 $96,346
Software Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 44 363 $130,050 $117,125
Computer and Information Systems Managers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 5 5 $172,600 $166,420
Computer Occupations, All Other Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 1 1 $132,000 $122,500
Data Warehousing Specialists Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 1 1 $132,500 $132,500
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $142,184 $142,184

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.