Fidelity Management & Research Company LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments
Fidelity Management & Research Company LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments made 50 filings covering 50 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $125,237 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Fidelity Management & Research Company LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $130,000 | $82,014 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $160,722 | $160,722 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $82,014 | $76,336 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $60,403 | $60,403 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $125,237 | $125,237 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $124,201 | $104,250 |
| Software Developers | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $170,248 | $170,248 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,230 | $90,230 |
| Data Scientists | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,266 | $120,266 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,360 | $100,360 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,195 | $73,195 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,778 | $112,778 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,968 | $123,968 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,270 | $109,949 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,122 | $106,122 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,000 | $77,979 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,310 | $144,310 |
| Financial Managers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $138,700 | $138,700 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $149,304 | $149,304 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $169,986 | $169,986 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $169,986 | $169,986 |
| Financial Managers | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $138,700 | $138,700 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $86,830 | $86,830 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $120,435 | $120,435 |
| Management Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $130,498 | $130,498 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $134,868 | $134,868 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Fidelity Management & Research Company LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.