Fidelity Service Company, Inc. d/b/a Fidelity Investments
Fidelity Service Company, Inc. d/b/a Fidelity Investments made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $83,950 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Fidelity Service Company, Inc. d/b/a Fidelity Investments has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountants and Auditors | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $66,200 | $60,403 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $64,397 | $64,397 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $72,520 | $64,854 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,310 | $144,310 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,500 | $121,638 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $83,950 | $83,950 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $129,055 | $129,055 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Fidelity Service Company, Inc. d/b/a Fidelity Investments appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.