First Horizon Bank
First Horizon Bank made 26 filings covering 26 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $100,443 a year. 26 of those 26 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
First Horizon Bank filed 5 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-28 and 2026-05-15, of which 5 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Systems Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $82,493 | $82,493 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $134,805 | $134,805 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,443 | $100,443 |
| Credit Analysts | Cape Coral-Fort Myers, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $60,299 | $60,299 |
| Credit Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $51,584 | $51,584 |
| Data Scientists | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $62,400 | $62,400 |
| Database Architects | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,166 | $156,166 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Birmingham, AL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $48,859 | $48,859 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $60,570 | $60,570 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Birmingham, AL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,968 | $110,968 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $64,293 | $64,293 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $56,451 | $56,451 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,106 | $116,106 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,707 | $91,707 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,248 | $157,248 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $102,238 | $102,238 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $76,658 | $76,658 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $109,812 | $109,812 |
| Database Architects | Columbus, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $120,624 | $120,624 |
| Database Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $96,886 | $96,886 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $108,819 | $108,819 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $148,652 | $148,652 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $116,660 | $116,660 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when First Horizon Bank appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.