Fisher Asset Management, LLC
Fisher Asset Management, LLC made 15 filings covering 15 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $165,705 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Fisher Asset Management, LLC filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-25 and 2026-05-22, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $135,587 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $173,499 | $156,998 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $109,500 | $91,374 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,500 | $141,336 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $209,394 | $209,394 |
| Data Warehousing Specialists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $175,000 | $157,414 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $147,908 | $141,179 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $164,311 |
| Software Developers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $165,705 | $165,705 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Fisher Asset Management, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.