Flexible Architecture and Simplified Technology, Inc.
Flexible Architecture and Simplified Technology, Inc. made 13 filings covering 13 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $120,000 a year. 13 of those 13 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Flexible Architecture and Simplified Technology, Inc. filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-19 and 2026-06-30, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $112,500 | $103,210 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $150,154 | $131,997 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $197,270 | $189,592 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $142,685 | $139,209 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Worcester, MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $116,937 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $72,460 | $72,460 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $115,000 | $95,840 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Flexible Architecture and Simplified Technology, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.