Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines made 26 filings covering 26 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $154,319 a year. 26 of those 26 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Frontier Airlines filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-06-26 and 2026-06-26, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Managers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $154,319 | $129,064 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $90,750 | $70,866 |
| General and Operations Managers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $215,000 | $170,539 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $72,500 | $64,605 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $99,500 | $84,282 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $115,852 | $93,163 |
| Architectural and Engineering Managers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $228,000 | $219,710 |
| Financial Managers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $203,014 | $166,234 |
| General and Operations Managers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $124,500 | $124,176 |
| Training and Development Specialists | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $53,000 | $43,784 |
| Data Scientists | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $80,340 | $73,944 |
| Airline Pilots, Copilots, and Flight Engineers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $244,161 | $244,161 |
| Airline Pilots, Copilots, and Flight Engineers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $472,160 | $472,160 |
| Airline Pilots, Copilots, and Flight Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $472,160 | $472,160 |
| Airline Pilots, Copilots, and Flight Engineers | San Juan-Bayamon-Caguas, PR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $246,979 | $246,979 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Frontier Airlines appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.