Frost Bank
Frost Bank made 16 filings covering 16 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $142,199 a year. 16 of those 16 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Frost Bank filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-24 and 2026-06-30, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $137,025 | $127,733 |
| Software Developers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $142,199 | $106,579 |
| Software Developers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $174,660 | $148,866 |
| Information Security Analysts | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $124,444 | $101,546 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,208 | $98,134 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,386 | $114,462 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $164,870 | $151,530 |
| Software Developers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $131,499 | $114,498 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Frost Bank appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.