Visa Wage Index

G2O, LLC

G2O, LLC made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $105,990 a year. 7 of those 9 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

G2O, LLC filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-24 and 2025-12-29, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

On record

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Columbus, OH Level II 2025-26 2 2 $101,899 $101,899
Computer Systems Analysts Columbus, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $85,238 $85,238
Human Factors Engineers and Ergonomists Columbus, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $109,280 $103,126
Information Technology Project Managers Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $136,406
Database Architects Columbus, OH Level not stated 1 1 $98,504 $85,811
Database Architects Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level not stated 1 1 $133,180 $121,571
Human Factors Engineers and Ergonomists Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $101,561 $101,561
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $105,990 $102,271

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Where these workers are placed

Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when G2O, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.