Gates Corporation
Gates Corporation made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $99,446 a year. 8 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Gates Corporation has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Industrial Engineers | Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $79,893 | $79,893 |
| Management Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $69,118 | $69,118 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $129,135 | $129,135 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $99,446 | $99,446 |
| Industrial Engineers | Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $89,299 | $89,299 |
| Information Security Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $127,717 | $127,717 |
| Software Developers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $116,172 | $116,172 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Gates Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.