GE HEALTHCARE IITS USA CORPORATION
GE HEALTHCARE IITS USA CORPORATION made 17 filings covering 17 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $164,600 a year. 17 of those 17 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
GE HEALTHCARE IITS USA CORPORATION filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-25 and 2026-05-07, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Data Scientists | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $230,400 | $196,914 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $188,700 | $153,317 |
| Software Developers | Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $167,000 | $131,373 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,900 | $173,326 |
| Data Scientists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,600 | $133,952 |
| Data Scientists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $164,600 | $164,403 |
| Electrical Engineers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,700 | $160,930 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $117,900 | $101,504 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $107,812 | $107,812 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $122,099 | $122,099 |
| Software Developers | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $136,700 | $134,715 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- GEHC / WEWORK 2
- GEHC/WEWORK 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when GE HEALTHCARE IITS USA CORPORATION appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.