Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP made 42 filings covering 42 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $225,000 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP filed 5 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-17 and 2026-06-10, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lawyers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $247,500 | $98,114 |
| Lawyers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $450,000 | $215,530 |
| Judicial Law Clerks | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $225,000 | $62,899 |
| Lawyers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $150,883 | $150,883 |
| Lawyers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $200,000 | $68,973 |
| Lawyers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $217,500 | $115,690 |
| Judicial Law Clerks | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $50,586 |
| Judicial Law Clerks | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $435,000 | $52,146 |
| Judicial Law Clerks | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $76,877 |
| Judicial Law Clerks | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $64,917 |
| Judicial Law Clerks | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $61,173 |
| Lawyers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $450,000 | $116,210 |
| Lawyers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $156,832 |
| Lawyers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $365,000 | $123,094 |
| Lawyers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $275,000 | $274,414 |
| Lawyers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,157 | $123,157 |
| Lawyers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $171,038 |
| Lawyers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $331,500 | $267,946 |
| Lawyers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $235,000 | $143,998 |
| Lawyers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $215,000 | $139,859 |
| Lawyers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $310,000 | $204,912 |
| Lawyers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $365,000 | $200,880 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.