Global Mail, Inc. d/b/a DHL eCommerce
Global Mail, Inc. d/b/a DHL eCommerce made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $140,842 a year. 7 of those 7 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Global Mail, Inc. d/b/a DHL eCommerce has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Scientists | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,000 | $135,533 |
| Logistics Engineers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,500 | $95,909 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,177 | $152,131 |
| Software Developers | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,027 | $139,027 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,223 | $104,728 |
| Marketing Managers | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $140,842 | $140,842 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $155,952 | $136,400 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Global Mail, Inc. d/b/a DHL eCommerce appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.