Visa Wage Index

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC: Information Security Analysts

GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC made 38 filings for this role, covering 1,226 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $113,000 a year. 38 of the 38 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 13 211 $107,000 $114,000 $150,000 $106,995
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 4 202 $120,500 $132,250 $144,000 $120,286
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $169,000 $172,000 $210,000 $149,531
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 2 101 $86,000 $87,000 $88,000 $85,717
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 101 $128,500 $138,250 $148,000 $128,253
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 2 101 $147,000 $155,000 $163,000 $146,557
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level II 2025-26 2 200 $80,500 $80,500 $80,500 $80,371
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 100 $94,500 $94,500 $94,500 $94,016
Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT Level III 2025-26 1 1 $113,000 $113,000 $113,000 $106,080
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level I 2025-26 1 100 $59,000 $59,000 $59,000 $58,656
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level III 2025-26 1 100 $102,500 $102,500 $102,500 $102,086
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 5 5 $103,300 $103,600 $148,000 $112,404
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $169,000 $169,000 $169,000 $165,075

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC filed · Information Security Analysts across all employers

Tell me when GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC files again

One email when GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.