Google LLC: Network and Computer Systems Administrators
Google LLC made 21 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $157,000 a year. 21 of the 21 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $146,000 | $146,000 | $201,000 | $123,656 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $171,000 | $171,000 | $276,000 | $156,291 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $171,000 | $193,000 | $215,000 | $156,666 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $196,400 | $196,700 | $197,000 | $131,934 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,000 | $119,000 | $119,000 | $85,218 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $181,000 | $181,000 | $181,000 | $105,102 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $99,195 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,000 | $149,000 | $149,000 | $91,416 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,000 | $139,000 | $139,000 | $107,578 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $136,000 | $157,000 | $175,000 | $115,078 |
| Boulder, CO | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $121,900 | $122,950 | $124,000 | $106,312 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Google LLC filed · Network and Computer Systems Administrators across all employers
Tell me when Google LLC files again
One email when Google LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.