Gordon Food Service, Inc.
Gordon Food Service, Inc. made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $139,000 a year. 10 of those 10 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Gordon Food Service, Inc. filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-17 and 2026-05-13, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $136,252 | $127,504 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,800 | $79,061 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $77,250 | $69,202 |
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,000 | $153,358 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $151,525 | $142,002 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $155,697 | $125,844 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Richmond, VA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $121,643 | $113,862 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $139,000 | $108,835 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Gordon Food Service, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.