Group Health, Inc.
Group Health, Inc. made 29 filings covering 29 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $109,242 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Group Health, Inc. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Purchasing Agents, Except Wholesale, Retail, and Farm Products | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $79,310 | $79,310 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $109,242 | $109,242 |
| Family Medicine Physicians | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $256,000 | $65,874 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $253,219 | $66,685 |
| Mental Health Counselors | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $66,251 | $55,182 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Fargo, ND-MN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $117,083 | $117,083 |
| Biostatisticians | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,336 | $58,157 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Sioux Falls, SD-MN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,870 | $87,194 |
| Management Analysts | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,378 | $107,640 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,242 | $109,242 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,962 | $114,962 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,242 | $105,622 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,125 | $88,358 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,702 | $120,702 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,651 | $113,651 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $99,382 | $99,382 |
| Software Developers, R&D | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,093 | $108,534 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers, Non R&D | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,176 | $88,858 |
| Information Security Analysts | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $92,667 | $92,667 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers, Non R&D | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $115,284 | $115,284 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Group Health, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.