Visa Wage Index

Halliburton Energy Services, Inc.

Halliburton Energy Services, Inc. made 31 filings covering 31 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $136,604 a year. 31 of those 31 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Halliburton Energy Services, Inc. filed 9 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-13 and 2026-03-31, of which 8 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Accountants and Auditors Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $136,604 $111,176
Data Scientists Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $92,467 $89,378
Accountants and Auditors Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $113,955 $94,120
Architectural and Engineering Managers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $215,000 $190,237
Computer and Information Research Scientists Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $174,122 $111,218
Electrical Engineers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $114,886 $95,826
Electrical Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $119,838 $119,330
Electrical Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $155,036 $143,603
Human Resources Specialists Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $90,000 $77,272
Industrial Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,778 $97,635
Industrial Engineers Longview, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $123,477 $107,827
Information Technology Project Managers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $150,891 $135,512
Manufacturing Engineers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,634 $94,557
Mechanical Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $127,198 $106,850
Mechanical Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $155,210
Mechanical Engineers Odessa, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $79,238 $71,968
Mining and Geological Engineers, Including Mining Safety Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $185,760 $127,670
Petroleum Engineers Lafayette, LA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $172,368 $161,034
Petroleum Engineers Southwest Louisiana nonmetropolitan area Level III 2025-26 1 1 $125,104 $110,386
Sales Representatives, Wholesale and Manufacturing, Technical and Scientific Products Midland, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $148,614 $139,797
Sales Representatives, Wholesale and Manufacturing, Technical and Scientific Products Midland, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $178,903 $175,947
Training and Development Specialists Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $125,206 $88,317
Treasurers and Controllers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $155,000 $144,872
Architectural and Engineering Managers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2024-25 1 1 $195,326 $184,163
Mechanical Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2024-25 1 1 $125,384 $125,008
Mechanical Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2024-25 1 1 $157,754 $147,181
Petroleum Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 1 1 $183,600 $136,216
Sales Engineers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 1 1 $135,873 $129,201
Software Developers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 1 1 $137,115 $136,462

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Halliburton Energy Services, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.