Visa Wage Index

HealthEquity, Inc.

HealthEquity, Inc. made 14 filings covering 14 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $161,304 a year. 8 of those 14 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

HealthEquity, Inc. filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-02 and 2026-04-20, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level III 2025-26 4 4 $140,725 $123,219
Business Intelligence Analysts Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level I 2025-26 1 1 $95,000 $81,640
Computer and Information Systems Managers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $215,000 $200,907
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $154,500 $139,152
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $159,135 $131,997
Software Developers St. Louis, MO-IL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $161,304 $118,706
Software Developers Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $161,383 $145,642
Software Developers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 2 2 $162,572 $148,729
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $168,310 $134,571
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $143,000 $115,221

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when HealthEquity, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.