Visa Wage Index

Hub Group, Inc.

Hub Group, Inc. made 12 filings covering 12 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $109,500 a year. 12 of those 12 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Hub Group, Inc. filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-24 and 2026-05-27, of which 4 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Computer Occupations, All Other Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $103,880 $82,846
Data Scientists Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 1 1 $98,838 $74,277
Data Scientists Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $135,782 $96,928
Logistics Analysts Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 1 1 $51,745 $50,253
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $100,805 $92,622
Software Developers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,500 $108,077
Software Developers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $173,651 $153,317
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $129,413 $121,389
Software Developers Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 2 2 $100,034 $91,622
Computer and Information Systems Managers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 1 1 $190,901 $190,188
Information Technology Project Managers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 1 1 $128,200 $128,171

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Hub Group, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.