ICON Clinical Research, LLC
ICON Clinical Research, LLC made 4 filings covering 4 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $94,400 a year. 4 of those 4 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
ICON Clinical Research, LLC filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-23 and 2026-02-02, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Scientists | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,494 | $57,741 |
| Sales Representatives, Wholesale and Manufacturing, Technical and Scientific Products | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,654 | $86,237 |
| Project Management Specialists | Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $90,965 | $90,965 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $94,400 | $94,319 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when ICON Clinical Research, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.