Independent School District Number 623
Independent School District Number 623 made 3 filings covering 3 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $99,065 a year. 3 of those 3 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Independent School District Number 623 has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Special Education Teachers, Middle School | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $88,447 | $88,447 |
| Special Education Teachers, All Other | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $99,065 | $99,065 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Independent School District Number 623 appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.