Indiana University Indianapolis
Indiana University Indianapolis made 140 filings covering 140 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $110,240 a year. 140 of those 140 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Indiana University Indianapolis has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 19 | 19 | $67,821 | $61,464 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $63,480 | $50,253 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $125,145 | $60,651 |
| Physicians, All Other | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $268,320 | $80,746 |
| Urologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $301,600 | $96,533 |
| Mathematical Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $129,345 | $51,820 |
| Physicians, All Other | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $174,392 | $64,958 |
| Software Developers, Non R&D | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $70,533 | $70,533 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $66,300 | $56,701 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $117,000 | $57,880 |
| Pediatricians, General | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $214,240 | $165,610 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $73,542 | $63,128 |
| Bioinformatics Scientists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $77,170 | $63,856 |
| Bioinformatics Scientists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $117,423 | $73,861 |
| Biological Scientists, All Other | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $60,255 | $53,851 |
| Biostatisticians | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $90,120 | $72,322 |
| Data Scientists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $79,000 | $57,138 |
| Family Medicine Physicians | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $222,560 | $65,874 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $260,000 | $66,685 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $484,640 | $172,224 |
| Ophthalmologists, Except Pediatric | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $324,480 | $127,982 |
| Pediatricians, General | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $183,040 | $117,811 |
| Physicians, Pathologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $318,240 | $69,264 |
| Anesthesiologist Assistants | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $230,880 | $86,154 |
| Anesthesiologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $424,320 | $69,056 |
| Anesthesiologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $424,320 | $151,507 |
| Bioinformatics Technicians | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,539 | $66,934 |
| Biological Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,400 | $54,910 |
| Biological Technicians | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $60,255 | $54,829 |
| Biostatisticians | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,169 | $58,157 |
| Cardiologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $420,160 | $127,982 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,445 | $78,970 |
| Data Scientists | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $77,854 | $77,854 |
| Data Scientists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,655 | $46,654 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,800 | $94,057 |
| Health Specialties Teachers, Postsecondary | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $420,160 | $127,462 |
| Instructional Coordinators | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,551 | $60,923 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $68,640 | $57,533 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,000 | $68,058 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | South Bend-Mishawaka, IN-MI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $72,960 | $61,464 |
| Physicians, All Other | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $316,160 | $112,320 |
| Physicians, Pathologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $309,920 | $126,818 |
| Project Management Specialists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $77,000 | $73,174 |
| Psychiatrists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,240 | $65,312 |
| Psychiatrists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $280,800 | $169,416 |
| Software Developers | Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,000 | $58,677 |
| Biological Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $131,922 | $110,420 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $68,964 | $60,320 |
| Physicians, All Other | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $391,040 | $62,566 |
| Physicians, All Other | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level not stated | — | 12 | 12 | $77,098 | $76,768 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $71,100 | $68,756 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $69,000 | $61,464 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $83,640 | $80,184 |
| Ophthalmologists, Except Pediatric | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $73,567 | $73,567 |
| Physicians, Pathologists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $83,768 | $83,768 |
| Psychiatrists | Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $77,098 | $77,098 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Indiana University Indianapolis appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.