Inovalon, Inc.
Inovalon, Inc. made 38 filings covering 38 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $131,000 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Inovalon, Inc. filed 8 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-08 and 2026-04-17, of which 8 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $169,700 | $153,358 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $139,263 | $134,971 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $158,379 | $150,758 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $191,562 | $175,427 |
| Clinical Data Managers | Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,710 | $128,710 |
| Data Scientists | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $179,497 | $170,872 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,000 | $130,707 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,944 | $112,424 |
| Software Developers | Pittsburgh, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,000 | $98,197 |
| Software Developers | Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,475 | $119,475 |
| Software Developers | Pittsburgh, PA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,754 | $140,754 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $206,000 | $157,248 |
| Software Developers | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,000 | $97,386 |
| Software Developers | Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,000 | $112,216 |
| Software Developers | Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,000 | $133,973 |
| Software Developers | Syracuse, NY | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,357 | $81,078 |
| Software Developers | Syracuse, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,357 | $102,357 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,797 | $78,374 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,797 | $100,797 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $126,090 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $127,878 |
| Software Developers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $121,000 | $120,827 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $116,771 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $131,000 | $108,306 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $142,000 | $123,614 |
| Software Developers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $225,000 | $181,272 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $115,000 | $116,431 |
| Clinical Data Managers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $99,334 | $93,898 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $92,513 | $92,513 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $115,000 | $105,267 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Inovalon, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.