Intel Americas, Inc.
Intel Americas, Inc. made 14 filings covering 14 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $168,958 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Intel Americas, Inc. filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-10 and 2026-01-07, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $198,702 | $198,702 |
| Sales Managers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $196,582 | $156,894 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,300 | $122,637 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $181,293 | $181,293 |
| Marketing Managers | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $168,210 | $168,210 |
| Sales Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $168,958 | $168,958 |
| Sales Managers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,202 | $160,202 |
| Marketing Managers | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $136,043 | $133,475 |
| Sales Managers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $224,866 | $224,866 |
| Sales Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $152,612 | $152,612 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Intel Americas, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.