International Paper
International Paper made 17 filings covering 17 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $137,722 a year. 17 of those 17 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
International Paper filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-06-04 and 2026-06-04, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information Technology Project Managers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $154,096 | $96,387 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,133 | $139,942 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $142,852 | $134,805 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,330 | $96,034 |
| Architectural and Engineering Managers | Southwest Alabama nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $163,363 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,127 | $81,702 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,909 | $118,414 |
| Logisticians | Columbia, SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $89,544 | $89,544 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Akron, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,963 | $112,320 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,517 | $111,946 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $105,127 | $103,507 |
| Software Developers | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $137,722 | $118,099 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $124,208 | $110,704 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when International Paper appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.