Visa Wage Index

IPG Health, LLC

IPG Health, LLC made 11 filings covering 11 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $94,800 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

IPG Health, LLC filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-10 and 2026-05-21, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Advertising and Promotions Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $131,602 $131,602
Art Directors New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $89,898 $89,898
Data Scientists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $200,000 $169,541
Editors New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $94,800 $90,563
Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $89,128 $89,128
Medical and Health Services Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $148,500 $143,250
Regulatory Affairs Specialists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $62,837 $62,837
Advertising and Promotions Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $149,000 $148,195
Editors New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $94,800 $87,659
Financial Specialists, All Other New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $90,000 $68,985
Marketing Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $95,800 $93,823

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when IPG Health, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.