Visa Wage Index

ISOFTECH INC

ISOFTECH INC made 15 filings covering 15 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $127,000 a year. 15 of those 15 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

ISOFTECH INC has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

On record

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level II 2025-26 4 4 $122,500 $122,013
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $126,500 $114,754
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,925 $112,923
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,998 $131,997
Software Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $127,000 $126,090
Software Developers Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level not stated 4 4 $130,000 $128,699
Software Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 2 2 $131,000 $130,431
Software Developers Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 1 1 $102,500 $100,598

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Where these workers are placed

Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when ISOFTECH INC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.