Visa Wage Index

J. KNIPPER AND COMPANY, INC.

J. KNIPPER AND COMPANY, INC. made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $145,000 a year. 6 of those 7 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

J. KNIPPER AND COMPANY, INC. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Business Intelligence Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,541 $169,541
Computer Systems Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $155,900 $150,550
Data Warehousing Specialists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $95,200 $92,872
Information Technology Project Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $138,000 $126,818
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Lakeland-Winter Haven, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $130,000 $111,051
Information Technology Project Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $150,000 $149,289
Software Developers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $145,000 $140,941

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when J. KNIPPER AND COMPANY, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.