JPMorgan Chase & Co.: Information Technology Project Managers
JPMorgan Chase & Co. made 62 filings for this role, covering 62 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $143,800 a year. 62 of the 62 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 19 | 19 | $160,000 | $183,500 | $260,000 | $158,974 |
| Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $140,100 | $150,400 | $204,300 | $136,406 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $126,800 | $140,000 | $175,000 | $94,682 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $145,500 | $145,500 | $148,500 | $142,771 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $235,000 | $265,000 | $265,000 | $223,142 |
| Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $105,000 | $107,000 | $109,000 | $94,266 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $145,700 | $157,100 | $168,500 | $144,310 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $83,300 | $85,815 | $88,330 | $67,205 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $185,994 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $129,600 | $140,724 | $151,847 | $115,128 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,800 | $143,800 | $143,800 | $132,434 |
| Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,300 | $119,300 | $119,300 | $115,336 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,600 | $98,600 | $98,600 | $92,581 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,000 | $125,000 | $125,000 | $118,456 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $135,512 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,800 | $87,800 | $87,800 | $62,525 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $126,818 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $117,582 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $116,000 | $151,000 | $157,600 | $128,278 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $105,000 | $116,801 | $128,601 | $114,669 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $164,600 | $174,800 | $185,000 | $151,510 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $124,000 | $124,000 | $124,000 | $121,678 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything JPMorgan Chase & Co. filed · Information Technology Project Managers across all employers
Tell me when JPMorgan Chase & Co. files again
One email when JPMorgan Chase & Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.