Kean University
Kean University made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $115,327 a year. 8 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Kean University filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-06-18 and 2026-06-18, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $103,447 | $104,948 |
| Education Teachers, Postsecondary | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $118,155 | $118,155 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $115,327 | $115,327 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Kean University appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.