Visa Wage Index

Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.

Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P. made 22 filings covering 22 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $205,000 a year. 22 of those 22 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P. filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-02 and 2026-06-25, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Financial and Investment Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 5 5 $150,000 $118,248
Accountants and Auditors New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $178,500 $146,058
Database Architects Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $230,000 $184,995
Financial and Investment Analysts San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $150,000 $121,181
Financial and Investment Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $205,000 $179,088
Financial and Investment Analysts San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $205,000 $182,978
Financial Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 7 7 $190,000 $152,936
Financial Managers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 2 2 $237,500 $166,455

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.