Visa Wage Index

Kraft Foods Group Brands LLC

Kraft Foods Group Brands LLC made 18 filings covering 18 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $136,110 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Kraft Foods Group Brands LLC filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-11 and 2026-04-01, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Food Scientists and Technologists Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 5 5 $82,451 $82,451
Food Scientists and Technologists Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 2 2 $100,880 $100,880
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $172,200 $141,773
Environmental Engineers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $185,000 $146,848
Operations Research Analysts Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $105,102 $105,102
Industrial Engineers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2024-25 1 1 $88,000 $87,110
Operations Research Analysts Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2024-25 1 1 $106,000 $105,893
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2024-25 1 1 $150,000 $132,080
Marketing Managers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 4 4 $136,110 $137,617
Computer and Information Systems Managers Pittsburgh, PA Level not stated 1 1 $136,175 $136,175

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Kraft Foods Group Brands LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.