Kraft Group LLC
Kraft Group LLC made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $114,088 a year. 7 of those 7 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Kraft Group LLC filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-05-29 and 2026-05-29, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,380 | $90,501 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,088 | $114,088 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $114,196 | $98,375 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $110,000 | $93,328 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Kraft Group LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.