Kraft Heinz Foods Company
Kraft Heinz Foods Company made 6 filings covering 6 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $140,206 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Kraft Heinz Foods Company filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-05-08 and 2026-05-08, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Food Scientists and Technologists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $119,059 |
| Industrial Engineers | North Missouri nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $104,200 | $102,814 |
| Industrial Production Managers | Columbia, MO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $77,800 | $76,898 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $140,206 | $140,206 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Pittsburgh, PA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $136,175 | $136,175 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $153,042 | $153,042 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Kraft Heinz Foods Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.