Visa Wage Index

Kubex Technologies

Kubex Technologies made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $100,800 a year. 8 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Kubex Technologies has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Business Intelligence Analysts Sioux Falls, SD-MN Level II 2025-26 2 2 $89,800 $86,278
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level I 2025-26 2 2 $91,300 $91,291
Business Intelligence Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,100 $96,034
Software Developers Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $100,800 $100,797
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $102,271 $102,271
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $108,500 $108,440

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Where these workers are placed

Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Kubex Technologies appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.