LexisNexis Risk Solutions FL, Inc.
LexisNexis Risk Solutions FL, Inc. made 75 filings covering 75 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $123,700 a year. 75 of those 75 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
LexisNexis Risk Solutions FL, Inc. filed 23 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-09 and 2026-06-09, of which 23 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $121,463 | $109,283 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $188,658 | $153,317 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $90,531 | $82,347 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $114,230 | $97,365 |
| Data Scientists | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $108,570 | $93,974 |
| Marketing Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $155,350 | $136,906 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $142,197 | $130,707 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $185,649 | $152,131 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $131,328 | $130,707 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $103,708 | $90,896 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $169,163 | $156,998 |
| Software Developers | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $127,272 | $110,947 |
| Software Developers | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $170,931 | $165,547 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $137,219 | $112,362 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,902 | $121,389 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $113,659 | $99,882 |
| Data Scientists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $118,893 |
| Data Scientists | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $117,645 | $111,218 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $74,443 |
| Data Scientists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,557 | $119,642 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,415 | $79,456 |
| Data Scientists | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $87,214 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,000 | $86,798 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $175,000 | $132,434 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,680 | $118,456 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $124,349 | $119,704 |
| Sales Representatives, Wholesale and Manufacturing, Technical and Scientific Products | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $64,449 | $53,643 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,415 | $90,355 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,753 | $139,152 |
| Software Developers | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $139,027 |
| Software Developers | Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,700 | $94,182 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,467 | $103,210 |
| Software Developers | Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,282 | $119,475 |
| Software Developers | San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,967 | $130,187 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,206 | $79,602 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,841 | $113,277 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,154 | $84,448 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $82,000 | $79,565 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $123,700 | $122,356 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $103,804 | $99,787 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $85,000 | $80,934 |
| Software Developers | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $107,055 | $100,738 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when LexisNexis Risk Solutions FL, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.