Visa Wage Index

Liberty Mutual Technology Group Inc.

Liberty Mutual Technology Group Inc. made 56 filings covering 56 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $140,733 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Liberty Mutual Technology Group Inc. filed 10 permanent labour certifications between 2026-03-07 and 2026-06-22, of which 9 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 7 7 $156,998 $156,998
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $178,131 $178,131
Software Developers Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $140,026 $140,026
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $107,765 $107,765
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $163,550 $163,550
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $166,124 $157,248
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $158,704 $158,704
Business Intelligence Analysts Columbus, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $82,000 $80,850
Database Architects Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $184,995 $184,995
Information Security Analysts Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $128,211 $128,211
Information Security Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $149,531 $149,531
Information Security Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $161,750 $146,557
Information Security Engineers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,733 $140,733
Information Security Engineers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $118,456 $118,456
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,152 $139,152
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $154,606 $154,606
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $155,000 $154,669
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,923 $112,923
Software Developers Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $95,202 $95,202
Software Developers Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $183,190 $129,813
Software Developers Kansas City, MO-KS Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $134,950 $134,950
Software Developers Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,358 $153,358
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $135,408 $135,408
Software Developers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $213,512 $213,512
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $117,749 $117,749
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $212,202 $212,202
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $106,454 $106,454
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 3 3 $138,309 $140,046
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 2 2 $127,443 $127,443
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $135,059 $135,059
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $158,972 $158,972
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $134,715 $134,715

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Liberty Mutual Technology Group Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.