Lincoln University
Lincoln University made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $71,354 a year. 6 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Lincoln University filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-06-07 and 2026-06-07, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Document Management Specialists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $58,136 | $58,136 |
| Accountants and Auditors | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,211 | $76,211 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $65,430 | $65,430 |
| Computer User Support Specialists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $64,875 | $64,875 |
| Public Relations Specialists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $74,651 | $74,651 |
| Art, Drama, and Music Teachers, Postsecondary | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $71,354 | $71,354 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $71,354 | $71,354 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Lincoln University appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.