Visa Wage Index

Lowe's Companies, Inc.

Lowe's Companies, Inc. made 238 filings covering 238 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $128,461 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Lowe's Companies, Inc. filed 115 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-06 and 2026-06-01, of which 115 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 108 108 $133,536 $133,536
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 33 33 $112,424 $112,424
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 23 23 $154,669 $154,669
Data Scientists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 11 11 $129,854 $129,854
Information Technology Project Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 8 8 $140,795 $140,795
Information Technology Project Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 6 6 $113,797 $113,797
Data Scientists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 5 5 $105,747 $105,747
Data Scientists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $153,962 $153,962
Computer and Information Systems Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 4 4 $186,347 $186,347
Computer and Information Systems Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 2 2 $154,898 $154,898
Accountants and Auditors Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $116,750 $116,750
Computer and Information Systems Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $217,776 $217,776
Information Security Analysts Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $148,741 $148,741
Marketing Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $192,837 $192,837
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $212,202 $212,202
Information Technology Project Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2024-25 3 3 $103,210 $103,210
Data Scientists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2024-25 2 2 $109,491 $107,016
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2024-25 2 2 $112,986 $112,986
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2024-25 2 2 $149,105 $134,347
Information Technology Project Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2024-25 1 1 $128,461 $128,461
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2023-24 3 3 $106,974 $106,974
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2023-24 2 2 $128,232 $128,232
Computer and Information Systems Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2023-24 1 1 $203,320 $193,357
Data Scientists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2023-24 1 1 $108,285 $108,285
Information Technology Project Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2023-24 1 1 $104,520 $104,520
Operations Research Analysts Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2023-24 1 1 $79,435 $79,435
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2022-23 4 4 $120,058 $120,058
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2022-23 2 2 $101,109 $101,109
Data Scientists Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2022-23 1 1 $104,250 $104,250
Computer and Information Systems Managers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $204,209 $204,209
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $174,015 $134,940

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Lowe's Companies, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.