M. A. Mortenson Company
M. A. Mortenson Company made 31 filings covering 31 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $106,870 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
M. A. Mortenson Company filed 8 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-30 and 2026-06-30, of which 8 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civil Engineers | Fresno, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $77,199 | $74,318 |
| Construction Managers | Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,242 | $128,211 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,265 | $94,265 |
| Architectural and Engineering Managers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,550 | $163,550 |
| Civil Engineers | Central North Carolina nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,100 | $80,142 |
| Civil Engineers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,870 | $106,870 |
| Civil Engineers | Fresno, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,954 | $93,953 |
| Civil Engineers | Monroe, LA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $84,100 | $84,032 |
| Civil Engineers | Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,400 | $92,393 |
| Civil Engineers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,961 | $78,125 |
| Construction Managers | Albuquerque, NM | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,082 | $105,081 |
| Construction Managers | Albuquerque, NM | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,100 | $123,177 |
| Construction Managers | Hill Country Region of Texas nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,300 | $113,110 |
| Construction Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,003 | $128,003 |
| Construction Managers | Monroe, LA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,341 | $112,341 |
| Construction Managers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,827 | $133,827 |
| Construction Managers | Pueblo, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,210 | $103,209 |
| Construction Managers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $189,800 | $123,801 |
| Construction Managers | Winston-Salem, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,277 | $139,277 |
| Cost Estimators | Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,600 | $99,694 |
| Electrical Engineers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,838 | $113,838 |
| Electrical Engineers | Northwestern Region of Texas nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,853 | $130,853 |
| Electrical Engineers | Port St. Lucie, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,000 | $79,809 |
| Electrical Engineers | South Florida nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,675 | $98,675 |
| Health and Safety Engineers, Except Mining Safety Engineers and Inspectors | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,117 | $109,117 |
| Project Management Specialists | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,515 | $120,515 |
| Supply Chain Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,720 | $148,720 |
| Civil Engineers | Abilene, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,961 | $95,961 |
| Civil Engineers | Eastern New Mexico nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $77,199 | $77,199 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when M. A. Mortenson Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.