Visa Wage Index

McAfee, LLC

McAfee, LLC made 17 filings covering 17 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $135,512 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

McAfee, LLC filed 11 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-05 and 2026-05-13, of which 9 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 3 3 $112,923 $112,923
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $118,893 $118,893
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $134,971 $134,971
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $156,998 $156,998
Computer Systems Engineers/Architects Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $144,310 $144,310
Data Scientists Gainesville, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $98,114 $98,114
Information Security Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $149,531 $149,531
Information Technology Project Managers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $135,512 $135,512
Information Technology Project Managers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $156,460 $150,405
Sales Managers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $130,197 $130,197
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $139,427 $139,427
Software Developers Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level not stated 1 1 $86,899 $86,899

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when McAfee, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.