Micron Semiconductor Products, Inc.
Micron Semiconductor Products, Inc. made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $165,523 a year. 9 of those 9 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Micron Semiconductor Products, Inc. filed 9 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-25 and 2026-04-13, of which 9 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Validation Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $148,990 | $120,182 |
| Computer Hardware Engineers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $245,000 | $164,528 |
| Electrical Engineers | Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $186,200 | $160,118 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,523 | $127,234 |
| General and Operations Managers | Boise City, ID | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,390 | $71,365 |
| Marketing Managers | Boise City, ID | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,891 | $103,189 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $148,692 | $129,772 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $174,050 | $147,832 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Micron Semiconductor Products, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.