Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities made 19 filings covering 19 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $80,396 a year. 18 of those 19 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities filed 14 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-07 and 2026-06-23, of which 14 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering Teachers, Postsecondary | Mankato, MN | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $90,500 | $92,555 |
| Art, Drama, and Music Teachers, Postsecondary | Mankato, MN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $73,128 | $73,128 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | Southeast Minnesota nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $105,011 | $105,011 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Mankato, MN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $94,890 | $94,890 |
| Educational, Guidance, and Career Counselors and Advisors | Mankato, MN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $56,775 | $56,775 |
| Biological Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Northeast Minnesota nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $65,716 | $65,716 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | Mankato, MN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $124,337 | $124,337 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $97,165 | $97,165 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychologists | Mankato, MN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $74,882 | $74,882 |
| Communications Teachers, Postsecondary | Southwest Minnesota nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $78,512 | $78,512 |
| Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Fargo, ND-MN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $80,396 | $80,396 |
| Family and Consumer Sciences Teachers, Postsecondary | Southwest Minnesota nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $84,293 | $84,293 |
| Mathematical Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Mankato, MN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $56,359 | $56,359 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Minnesota State Colleges and Universities appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.