Visa Wage Index

Morgan Stanley Bank NA

Morgan Stanley Bank NA made 16 filings covering 16 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $130,000 a year. 16 of those 16 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Morgan Stanley Bank NA filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-26 and 2026-04-17, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Credit Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 5 5 $108,750 $84,677
Credit Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $123,000 $116,480
Credit Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $148,304
Financial Risk Specialists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $130,000 $96,366
Financial Risk Specialists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $200,000 $188,178
Financial and Investment Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $150,000 $118,248
Financial and Investment Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $225,000 $148,678
Financial Risk Specialists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 3 3 $88,000 $84,360
Computer Network Architects Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $95,000 $88,495
Credit Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $113,750 $85,108

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Morgan Stanley Bank NA appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.