The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital Operating Corporation, Inc.
The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital Operating Corporation, Inc. made 6 filings covering 6 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $400,000 a year. 6 of those 6 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital Operating Corporation, Inc. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Burlington, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $400,000 | $294,008 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $282,748 | $61,672 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $450,000 | $283,899 |
| Cardiologists | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $687,090 | $590,985 |
| Physicians, All Other | Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $231,000 | $230,357 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital Operating Corporation, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.